Despite the bitterly cold current weather, Spring is definitely on its way. I always think that it’s an ideal time for a promotion tied in with one of the many notable dates.

Here is a brief schedule of some of those coming up in the next three months:

Thu 1st March St David’s Day
Sun 11th March Mother’s Day
Fri 17th March St Patrick’s Day

Sun 25th March Daylight Saving Time starts
Thu 29th March School term ends*
Fri 30th March Good Friday
Sun 1st April Easter Sunday
Mon 2nd April Easter Monday
Mon 16th April School term starts*
Mon 23rd April St George’s Day & Shakespeare Day
Mon 7th May Early May Bank Holiday
Sun 13th May Gloucester Docks Dragon Boat Regatta
Fri 25th May Schools term ends*
Mon 28th May Spring Bank Holiday

* These are the recommended Gloucestershire school term dates. Individual schools and colleges may differ.

Get In Touch

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

people chain